Mahasiswa

NIM NAMA TEMPAT LAHIR TANGGAL LAHIR JENIS KELAMIN AGAMA MULAI SEMESTER ALAMAT NO HP EMAIL
011618156301 ANA MURTASYIDAH SEMARANG 12 Maret 1982 P 1 20161 jalan Golf VI/52 081325415646 ana.murtasyidah-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156302 JOKO SUSANTO SIDOARJO 10 November 1980 L 1 20161 BALONG RT.3 RW.1 SIDOKUMPUL 08123410034 joko.susanto-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156303 NELLY ZUROIDAH MALANG 02 Agustus 1988 P 1 20161 perum medis rsud maba, jl. trans halmahera, Maba 081224040403 nelly.zuroidah-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156304 DR.TIGOR PANDAPOTAN SIANTURI SIMALUNGUN 21 Oktober 1979 L 2 20161 Jl.Jend.A.Yani Rt 003/Rw 002 Ranai Natuna Kepri 081277144371 tigor.pandapotan.sianturi-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156305 DR. RINA ERLINA BANDA ACEH 03 April 1979 P 1 20161 Jl. Kaliwaron I/15 RT 02 RW III Kel. Mojo Kec. Gubeng Surabaya Timur 08126925340 rina.erlina-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156306 ERSA BAYUNG MAULIDAN SURABAYA 02 Oktober 1990 L 1 20161 Sidoyoso II Gang 1 No. 4 081216106149 ersa.bayung.maulidan-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156307 NOPHI TANGERANG 24 November 1981 P 2 20161 WAISAI,KAB.RAJA AMPAT PAPUA BARAT 08128511692 nophi-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011618156308 SUSI OKTAVIANI SIDAURUK MEDAN 02 Oktober 1987 P 2 20161 JL. Natar Ida A2 (Komplek Perumahan Dokter), Desa Merak Batin, Kec. Natar, Kab. Lampung Selatan 082281524053 susi.oktaviani.sidauruk-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156301 HARIDA ZAHRAINI LOMBOK TIMUR 03 Juni 1985 P 1 20162 Jalan Gontoran No.29A Bertais 087763148000 harida.zahraini-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156302 ANAK AGUNG MADE SEDANA PUTRA DENPASAR 21 Mei 1985 L 4 20162 Jl. A. Yani no 378 Br. Tengah Peguyangan Denpasar 081933008076 anak.agung.made-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156303 CHRISTOPHORUS OETAMA ADIATMAJA SURABAYA 27 Desember 1989 L 3 20162 Jl. Durian III / E-454 0817320710 christophorus.oetama.adiatmaja-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156304 MAYA ESTHER RORING MINAHASA UTARA 28 Mei 1981 P 2 20162 Kolongan Tetempangan Jaga 7 Kecamatan Kalawat 085256551865 maya.esther.roring-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156305 AYUNDA IMANIAR BANDUNG 23 September 1987 P 1 20162 Perumahan Gunung Sari Indah Blok V-22 Kedurus, Karang Pilang 081703442128 ayunda.imaniar-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156306 ANINDITA NOVIA DAMAYANTI JEMBER 28 November 1989 P 1 20162 Jalan Mojopahit R 24 Jember 081336517322 anindita.novia.damayanti-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156307 HERLINDA LUHULIMA AMBON 23 Oktober 1982 P 2 20162 Jl Dr. Malaihollo, Air salobar, RT 002/ RW 005, Ambon 081288882382 herlinda.luhulima-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011628156308 ELY KRISTIANA DEWI BOJONEGORO 06 April 1978 P 1 20162 jl. mliwis putih no.83 rt.010 rw.001 081227461416 ely.kristiana.dewi-2016@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156301 Mirna Rahmafindari SURABAYA 25 Februari 1984 P 1 20151 JL PASUNDAN NO 35 081703207132 mirna.rahmafindari-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156302 Dwi Ajeng Roosanti SURABAYA 15 Agustus 1986 P 1 20151 Jl. Sidorukun 5 / 10, RT. 03 RW. 01 Dupak Krembangan 081331932299 dwi.ajeng.roosanti-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156303 Ni Made Rindra Hermawathi BANGLI 13 Agustus 1981 P 4 20151 Jalan Pulau Adi Gang VIII N0.2 081338582755 ni.made.rin-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156304 Hildegardis Dyna Retno Dumilah MANGGARAI 21 September 1979 P 3 20151 Pondok Jati AC 26 0818576996 hildegardis.dyna.retno-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156305 Notrisia Rachmayanti SURABAYA 24 November 1981 P 1 20151 Karangbong no 26 RT 1 RW 1 Gedangan 083856057308 notrisia.rachmayanti-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156306 Nathalya Dwi Kartika Sari JAKARTA TIMUR 11 April 1979 P 1 20151 Jl. Rambutan 6/E-631, Pondok Candra Indah, RT/RW 02/05, Wadungasri, Waru 087851302220 nathalya.dwi.kartika-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156307 Veronika Juanita Maskito BANDAR LAMPUNG 26 Oktober 1980 P 3 20151 Jl. Pulo Macan V No.10 08129399331 veronika.juanita.maskito-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156308 Koko Aprianto MOJOKERTO 12 April 1978 L 1 20151 magersari 8/8 magersari 085234909653 koko.aprianto-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011518156309 Trieva Verawaty Butarbutar TOBA SAMOSIR 19 Januari 1985 P 2 20151 jl. Menteng XIV No. 23 C 081251890375 trieva.verawaty.butarbutar-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156301 Rima Hayyu Chrisnanda SURABAYA 31 Mei 1988 P 1 20152 Sidosermo II kavling 320 085645737943 rima.hayyu.chrisnanda-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156302 Hantoro Gunawan SURABAYA 11 Februari 1985 L 2 20152 Kemuning no 18 Surabaya 087854099622 hantoro.gunawan-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156303 Siti Nurul Hapsari JAKARTA PUSAT 20 Juli 1985 P 1 20152 deltasari indah Blok N no 106, Waru, Sidoarjo 082144950058 siti.nurul.hapsari-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156304 Muhammad Saiful Rahman NUNUKAN 25 Oktober 1980 L 1 20152 JL.DANAU JEMPANG RT.05 NO.25 KELURAHAN PAMUSIAN 08115416533 muhammad.saiful.rahman-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156305 Ucy Nadjmiyah KENDARI 08 April 1982 P 1 20152 jl.diponegoro no.300 kel.tuoy kab.konawe 081325889925 ucy.nadjmiyah-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156306 Endah Indriastuti BANTUL 20 Juli 1987 P 1 20152 Jalan Pandugo Timur VIII/42 Perumahan Puri Indah C 24 08157931360 endah.indriastuti-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156307 Fauqa Arinil Aulia SURABAYA 28 Januari 1989 P 1 20152 Jalan Tangkuban Perahu 25 Pepelegi Indah Waru Sidoarjo 08563450678 fauqa.arinil.aulia-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156308 ERFINA LIM BANGKA BARAT 23 Juli 1982 P 2 20152 jln cendrawasih km 5 kelurahan siwa lima 085243747457 erfina.lim-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011528156309 Suci Tresna BARITO TIMUR 02 Februari 1980 P 2 20152 Jl. Nansarunai No. 23 RT 01 Desa Dorong 08125180852 suci.tresna-2015@fk.unair.ac.id
011418156301 Dwi Rahayuningsih MADIUN 17 Maret 1984 P 1 20141 Ds. Sumbersari RT.12/RW.2 Kec. Saradan Kab. Madiun 081234922979 dwi.rahayuningsih-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011418156302 Brilliant Margalin SURABAYA 03 Desember 1979 L 3 20141 Ciliwung 39b 082132022444 brilliant.margalin-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011418156303 Niluh Suwasanti SIDOARJO 13 Februari 1982 P 4 20141 wisma permai VI / no.6, Mulyorejo 081330228282 niluh.suwasanti-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011418156304 Cicilia Indriaty KUPANG 05 Juni 1985 P 3 20141 Taman Internasional I C2/25, Citraland 085232555163 cicilia.indriaty-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011418156305 Arie Rahmanitarini SIDOARJO 21 Februari 1980 P 1 20141 RUMAH DINAS DOKTER PUSKESMAS ASAKOTA JL DATUK DIBANTA 081353575374 arie.rahmanitarini-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011428156301 Devi Rahmadhona YOGYAKARTA 01 Juli 1983 P 1 20142 jl. Rembang no 5 BTN Tanah Aji 087865144574 devi.rahmadhona-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011428156302 Citra Novita SURABAYA 08 November 1979 P 1 20142 Jl. Tuwowo Rejo IV/21 08123136672 citra.novita-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011428156303 Nina Ratnasari SURABAYA 14 November 1983 P 1 20142 CENTRAL PARK ACHMAD YANI M-20 087853333432 nina.ratnasari-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011428156304 Wa Ode Dila Sulistian UJUNG PANDANG 26 Oktober 1983 P 1 20142 Jl, Betoambari No,74 081354848349 wa.ode.dila-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011428156305 Julious PROBOLINGGO 15 Juli 1983 L 3 20142 mojoarum 6/ 15 D 08121750065 julious-2014@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156301 Elvan Dwi Widyadi SITUBONDO 11 Mei 1977 L 1 20131 jl. sersan mesrul 34 pamekasan 081231629504 elvan.dwi-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156302 Diane Lukito Setiawan SURABAYA 26 Oktober 1986 P 2 20131 KALIJUDAN INDAH BLOK G-16 (8/19) 031-3819340 diane.lukito-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156303 Rahma Indah Pratiwi MATARAM 14 Januari 1988 P 1 20131 Jl. Soekarno Hatta no.48a Rt/Rw 004/002 Kelurahan Rabangodu Utara Kecamatan RasanaE 082134296190 rahma.indah-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156304 Munawaroh Fitriah JAKARTA PUSAT 22 Mei 1987 P 1 20131 Perum Mutiara citra Asri N/ 12 082337458555 munawaroh.fitriah-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156305 Rahmad Yudha Wibowo TANAH DATAR 20 Juni 1984 L 1 20131 Jl. Halat No.118 061-7031734 rahmad.yudha-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156306 Holland Lydia Marpaung BOGOR 23 Juli 1979 P 2 20131 Kompleks Puskesmas Kaway XVI 081370708998 holland.lydia-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156307 I Gusti Ayu Wiradari Tedja SURABAYA 05 Oktober 1981 P 4 20131 JL MEDURI NO. 4 B 081808332559 gusti.ayu-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011318156308 Arief Sukma Hariyanto MAGELANG 28 Juni 1972 P 1 20131 Jojoran I/37 08124885602 arief.sukma-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156301 Zubir LHOKSEUMAWE 04 Agustus 1979 L 1 20132 jl. Darussalam, Gg. Amal no:6, Hagu Selatan 085277695204 zubir-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156302 Wahyu Setiani Wibowo SURABAYA 04 Februari 1984 P 2 20132 MOJOPAHIT 398 0321-321398 wahyu.setiani-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156303 Sri Rejeki Wulandari PURWAKARTA 04 Januari 1981 P 1 20132 jl. yos sudarso no 6 08123233129 sri.rejeki-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156304 Nabil Salim Ambar Jiddah 06 Januari 1980 L 1 20132 Jl Ampel Mulia No 1 08123536929 nabil.salim-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156305 Adil Dinata Simangunsong ACEH TENGGARA 04 Oktober 1979 L 2 20132 LAWE DESKY SABAS KECAMATAN BABUL MAKMUR KABUPATEN ACEH TENGGARA 081361300582 adil.dinata-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156306 Mario JAKARTA BARAT 09 Maret 1986 L 2 20132 Gg. Siaga II no.7 RT 09/04 Kel. Angke Kec. Tambora 11330 081283739959 mario-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011328156307 Merylin Oktavia Ronoko MANADO 03 Oktober 1978 P 2 20132 Kompleks Perumahan Dokter RSUD Merauke RT 001 RW 001 Kelurahan Karang Indah Kecamatan Merauke Kabupaten Merauke Papua 99613 081340684191 merylin.oktavia-13@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156301 I Gde Eka Sugiartha TABANAN 19 November 1976 L 4 20121 Jl Mojo Klangru Lor komplek 54 no 54j 081236453444 i.gde.eka-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156302 Trinil Sulamit SURABAYA 07 September 1978 P 2 20121     trinil.sulamit-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156303 Vinzy Yulina SURABAYA 10 Juli 1987 P 3 20121     vinzy.yulina-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156304 Dian Widji Astuti SURABAYA 07 Maret 1973 P 1 20121     dian.widji-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156305 Husni Thahar BIREUEN 10 September 1975 L 1 20121     husni.thahar-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156306 Diyan Wahyu Kurniasari SORONG 02 Juni 1978 P 1 20121     diyan.wahyu-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011218156307 Yessy Puspitasari SURABAYA 27 November 1981 P 1 20121     yessy.puspitasari-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156301 Syntia Tanu Juwita MADIUN 23 Februari 1980 P 1 20122 DESA WAYUT RT.19 RW.05 KEC.JIWAN 081359207573/08123184034 syntia-t-j-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156302 Pande Putu Ayu Patria Dewi DENPASAR 03 September 1986 P 4 20122 Jalan Wibisana no 18 081805517354 pande-p-a-p-d-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156303 Farida Nur`Aini GRESIK 13 Januari 1972 P 1 20122 JL.ANYELIR NO 9 08121712542 farida-n-a-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156304 Ade Rochaeni PAMEKASAN 22 Februari 1984 P 1 20122 JL. SUMATERA XIII/18 KEL. SUMBRSARI KEC. SUMBERSARI 081 230 876 837 ade-r-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156305 Erawati Armayani MALANG 20 Juni 1976 P 1 20122 JL.RAYA BAGOR – MADIUN DSN KARANG TENGAH 1 KEC BAGOR 08123215870 erawati-a-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156306 May Fanny Tanzilia SURABAYA 30 Mei 1983 P 2 20122 Sukolilo Dian Regency Jln.Makmur 3/8 RT.004 RW.002 Kel Keputih Kec. Sukolilo Kode Pos 60111 031-70367688 mayfanny-t-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156307 Erna Romauli Boru Tobing MATARAM 11 Mei 1983 P 2 20122 TANJUNG REGENCY KAV. 33 KEC .TANJUNG 85532 081938036867 erna.romauli.boru-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011228156308 Jeine Stela Akualing MANADO 01 Juni 1983 P 2 20122 PUSKESMAS GALELA, JL. YASIN GAMSUNGI,DESA SOASIO, KEC. GALELA 082193147002 jeine.ela.akualing-12@fk.unair.ac.id
011181501 Suci Andriani Surabaya 19 Mei 1967 P   20111     suci-a-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181502 Si Ngurah Oka Putrawan Badung 06 April 1970 L   20111     si.ngurah.oka-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181503 Eko Bagus Wahyudi Surabaya 23 Agustus 1977 L   20111     eko-b-w-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181504 Rahmi Rusanti Gresik 19 September 1973 P   20111     rahmi-r-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181505 Mahrany Graciella Bumbungan Makasar 16 Februari 1983 P   20111     mahrany-g-b-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181506 Binar Rahma Utami Situbondo 22 Agustus 1980 P   20111     binar-r-u-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181507 M. Abid Fahruddin Sidoarjo 25 Januari 1980 L   20111     m.abid.fahruddin-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181508 Pauline Hadisiswoyo Surabaya 11 Agustus 1980 P   20111     pauline-h-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181509 Hery Priyanto SURABAYA 14 September 1978 L 2 20112   08123165869 hery-p-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181510 Verna Biutifasari TULUNGAGUNG 29 Juni 1981 P 3 20112   08155094148 verna-b-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181511 Widayatik JEMBER 28 April 1977 P 1 20112   081231327101 widayatik-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181512 Yulia Nadar Indrasari SURAKARTA 12 Juli 1982 P 1 20112   031-83207753 yulia-n-i-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181513 Candra Dewi Kusumaningrum BANTUL 03 Desember 1982 P 1 20112   085878301673 candra-d-k-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181514 Henny Elfira Yanti BANDA ACEH 14 Desember 1975 P 1 20112   08126948772 henny-e-y-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011181515 Mutiara Dari Selatan HULU SUNGAI SELATAN 30 April 1981 P 1 20112   087853237730 mutiara-d-s-11@fk.unair.ac.id
011081501 Miftahul Ilmiah TULUNGAGUNG 25 April 1975 P 1 20101 GRIYA PERMATA GEDANGAN HI NO 22 SIDOARJO 081703090515 miftahul-i-d-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081502 Izzuki Muhashonah LAMONGAN 01 November 1978 P 1 20101 Perum Bumi Konang Indah A3 Probolinggo 08563467998 izzuki-m-d-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081503 Henny Rahmar Rabby Yany TULUNGAGUNG 27 Juni 1974 P 1 20101 Jl. Yos Sudarso IV/13 Tulungagung 081335651345 henny-r-r-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081504 Niko Sukmawan Febrianto NGANJUK 08 Februari 1972 L 1 20101 Jl. AR. Saleh VII / 14 Nganjuk 08123387559 niko-s-f-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081505 Arswendo Ika Murthy NGAWI 17 September 1973 L 1 20101 Jl. Rungkut Asri Utara IX/8 Surabaya 0817543328 arswendo-i-m-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081506 Janti Tri Habsari SURABAYA 19 Agustus 1971 P 1 20101 Jl. Ngagel Mulyo XVI/39 08123577817 janti-t-h-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081507 Windu Nafika BANJARBARU 01 Juni 1979 P 1 20101 Jl. Karang Menjangan no 61 Surabaya 08125048770 windu-n-d-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081508 Fajar Harini SUMENEP 27 Juli 1976 P 1 20101 Sekawan Permai II/B-07 BCF Sidoarjo 081703191427 fajar-h-d-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081509 John Wiwin KUALA KAPUAS 13 Juni 1973 L   20102     john-w-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081510 Erlinda Widyastuti BANGKALAN 18 Mei 1980 P 1 20102     erlinda-w-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081511 Etti Suryani SURABAYA 29 Juni 1974 P   20102     etti-s-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081512 I Made Sila Darmana DUSUN BELANG 16 Desember 1977 L   20102     i.made.sila.darmana-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081513 Siti Fatimah SURABAYA 25 November 1972 P   20102     siti-fatimah-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081514 Asrussanah BATUMANDI 04 November 1980 P   20102     asrussanah-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081515 Puji Elmiasih SURABAYA 07 Januari 1975 P 1 20102     puji-e-10@fk.unair.ac.id
011081516 Harianah GRESIK 18 September 1976 P   20102     harianah-10@fk.unair.ac.id
010971901 MEITI MULJANTI BANDUNG 11 Mei 1970 P 1 20091 Taman Pondok Indah CY 14 Wiyung, Surabaya/ 7526705 08123524623 meiti-m-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971902 NUZULUL QURIYAH SURABAYA 03 Oktober 1974 P 1 20091 Ngagel Timur 2 No 34, Surabaya 08123115323 nuzulul-q-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971903 ADRIYANI AMIN BINJAI 11 Mei 1978 P 1 20091 jl. Mojo 3E No.25 Surabaya 08126905323 andriyani-a-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971904 SRI WIDYANINGSIH MAGELANG 09 Januari 1976 P 1 20091 BABATAN PILANG 1V/21 SURABAYA 081357850090 sri-w-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971905 NOVINA ARYANTI SURABAYA 20 November 1970 P 1 20091 galaxi klampis asri selatan 3 / 58 surabaya 081553217677 novina-a-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971906 MUHAMAD ROBI’UL FUADI REMBANG 26 Desember 1979 P 1 20091 GRAHA ASRI C-4 SIDOARJO 081328712843 muh-r-f-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010971907 ZULKARNAIN BANDUNG 10 April 1967 P 1 20091 Taman Athena I-1 No. 5, Puri Surya Jaya Sidoarjo 08165420209 zulkarnaen-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981514 Halik Wijaya MANOKWARI 12 Juli 1972 L 1 20091 TPI Wiyung RX – 12 081330522222 halik-w-d-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981515 QOIRIDA VINAHARI KEDIRI 14 Oktober 1970 P 1 20091 Mutiara Citra Asri Blok I-5 No. 14   qoirida-v-d-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981524 LULUT KUSUMAWATI SURABAYA 30 Maret 1976 P 1 20092 Jl. Ngagel Tirto 2/11 Surabaya 031-71706788 lulut-k-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981525 DIDIK AGUS SANTOSO KEDIRI 28 Juli 1974 L 1 20092 Jl.Kedurus Sawah Gede 44 Surabaya 081335397999 didik-a-s-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981526 YUNI SETYOWATININGSIH SURABAYA 28 Juni 1979 P 1 20092 Jl. Mojo 3D/1 Surabaya 08123145846 yuni-s-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981527 CITRA INDAH SETYANINGRUM SURABAYA 16 September 1980 P 1 20092 Jl.Seruni 36 Surabaya   citra-i-s-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981528 SITI HOTIMAH SAMPANG 09 November 1976 P 1 20092 Jl.Kesatrian Tenis 21 Surabaya 08123021480 siti-h-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981529 MIRZA ELITA MALANG 19 Juni 1984 P 2 20092 Bandahara 19 Malang 08123597399 mirza-e-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981530 ROUDHOTUL ISMAILLYA NOOR GRESIK 31 Januari 1976 P 1 20092 Jl.Dharmahusada II/10 Surabaya 081331123437 roudhotul-is-n-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981531 MUHAMMAD RIDUAN HULU SUNGAI SELATAN 21 Mei 1974 L 1 20092 Hulu Sungai Selatan 081330941240 muhammad-ri-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981532 IME FRANSISKA ADIDHARMA MADIUN 08 Februari 1974 P 2 20092 MOJOKLANGGRU WETAN IV/37 BLOK A17 Surabaya 081556790000 ime-fr-a-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981533 DEVVI RIASARI CILACAP 08 Juni 1975 P 1 20092 Jl.Margo Utomo 45 Sawohan Sidoarjo 081332080079 devvi-ri-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981534 RANTI PERMATASARI MEDAN 10 Januari 1984 P 1 20092 Jl.pacar kembang V no 79A Surabaya 081361219187 ranti-pe-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981535 RESNA HERMAWATI JAKARTA SELATAN 10 Mei 1977 P 1 20092 Jl.Mojo 3 A No. 12, Surabaya, Jawa Timur 087853895960 resna-he-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981536 Abdi Khairi Marabahan 18 Februari 1972 L 1 20092 Jl.Pucangan III Rt.4/Rw.8 Surabaya 60282   abdi-kh-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010981537 SUBARKAT BANGUN SATOTO JOMBANG 29 Juli 1971 L 1 20092 Garden Dian Regency Sidoarjo 081527600984 subarkat-ba-s-09@fk.unair.ac.id
010871901 DANNY ERNEST JONAS LUHULIMA MALUKU TENGAH 03 Agustus 1968 P 2 20081 karang menjangan IV no 2 081230115546  
010871902 FAIZAH YUNIANTI BANJARMASIN 28 Juni 1972 P 1 20081 jl. karangmenjangan 61 surabaya 081349412745  
010871903 FEBTARINI R. Bengkulu 01 Februari 1971 P 1 20081      
010871904 ALBERTHINA SURIPATTY JAKARTA PUSAT 28 Juni 1970 P 2 20081 Jln.Karang Menjangan IB No.55 085254322557 alberthina-s-08@fk.unair.ac.id
010871905 Esti Rohani GUNUNG KIDUL 15 Februari 1972 P 1 20081 Pucangsewu VIII/53, Surabaya. 08125016909 esti-r-08@fk.unair.ac.id
010871906 I. Komang Parwata Sampalan Klod 15 Januari 1977 P   20081     i.komang.parwata-08@fk.unair.ac.id
010871907 FERDY ROYLAND MARPAUNG PEKANBARU 13 Juli 1981 P 2 20081 Jl. Kedung Tarukan Baru IIIC/1B 081330065748  
010871908 LESTARI EKOWATI SURABAYA 07 Agustus 1977 P 1 20081 Jl. Manukan Loka I Blok 8E/2 082140881030  
010871909 PANTJARARA BUDIRESMI KEDIRI 22 Mei 1967 P 2 20081 Jl. Jojoran I no 33 Surabaya 08125200151  
010716007 Hermi Indita Malewa Ende 05 April 1977 P   20071     hermi-i-m-07@fk.unair.ac.id
010716008 Diah Puspita Rini Surabaya 01 Mei 1979 P   20071     diah-p-r-07@fk.unair.ac.id
010716009 BINAWATI, DR. Jombang 6 December 1972 P 1 20071      
010771901 BASTIANA, DR. Medan 08 Desember 1966 P 1 20071      
010771902 Sri Kartika Sari MAGELANG 14 Maret 1974 P 1 20071 Jln. Babatan Pilang IV/21 Surabaya 081353628648 sri-k-s-07@fk.unair.ac.id
010771903 Johanis Aek Kanopan 03 Januari 1977 P   20071     johanis-07@fk.unair.ac.id
010771904 Suluh Widyanarwan Malang 14 April 1967 P   20071     suluh-w-07@fk.unair.ac.id
010671901 Dr. T. Elvin Widijatmoko     L 1 20061     t.elvin.widijatmoko-06@fk.unair.ac.id
010671902 Dr. Betty Agustina     L 1 20061     betty.agustina-06@fk.unair.ac.id
010671903 CAROLINA MARIA VIANY SUNTI, DR.     P 1 20061      
010571903 Dr. Djoko Siswantoro     L 1 20051     djoko.siswantoro-05@fk.unair.ac.id
010471903 Dr.Liana     L 1 20041     liana-04@fk.unair.ac.id